Upcoming Performances

Thursday, April 27, 2017. 9:00 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue.


Sunday, April 30, 2017. 9:00 PM.
PAUL BEDAL QUARTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Monday, May 8, 2017. 9:00 PM.
MAZZZARELLA/WILLIAMS/BADAROUX/GUIONNET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue.


Thursday, May 11, 2017. 9:30 PM.
JEREMY CUNNINGHAM QUARTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


MERIDIAN TRIO TRIANGULUM CALIFORNIA TOUR:

Saturday, May 13, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Penofin Jazz Festival.
Seabiscuit Barn at Newell Property, 11820 West Road, Potter Valley, CA.

Sunday, May 14, 2017. 7:30 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Bird and Beckett Books and Records.
653 Chenery Street, San Francisco, CA.

Monday, May 15, 2017. 7:30 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Luna's Cafe.
1414 16th Street, Sacramento, CA.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017. 7:30 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Private House Concert.
Los Angeles, CA.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017. 9:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Blue Whale.
Weller Court, 123 Astronaut E S Onizuka Street, Suite 301, Los Angeles, CA.


Saturday, May 20, 2017. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Wednesday, May 24, 2017. 8:00 PM.
JAROD BUFE SEXTET at FitzGerald's SideBar.
6615 Roosevelt Road, Berwyn, IL.


Thursday, May 25, 2017. 7:30 PM.
MAZZARELLA/KIRCHNER at Comfort Station.
2579 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, May 26, 2017. 8:30 PM.
MAZZARELLA/BERMAN/PIET/DAISY at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.


Sunday, June 4, 2017. 9:00 PM.
QUIN KIRCHNER QUINTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, June 9, 2017. 8:30 PM.
NATURAL INFORMATION SOCIETY at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.


Saturday, June 10, 2017. 8:30 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.
* CD Release Show for Triangulum.


Thursday, June 19, 2017. 9:00 PM.
CHICAGO YESTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue.


Saturday, June 24, 2017. 4:45 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at Logan Square Arts Festival.
Centennial Monument at Kedzie/Milwaukee/Logan, Chicago.


Sunday, June 25, 2017. 7:45 PM.
ETERNALS at Logan Square Arts Festival.
Centennial Monument at Kedzie/Milwaukee/Logan, Chicago.


Sunday, August 13, 2017. 6:00 PM.
NATURAL INFORMATION SOCIETY at Fred Anderson Park.
1629 S Wabash Avenue, Chicago.


Wednesday, August 16, 2017. 5:30 PM.
YESTET at Central Park.
Madison, WI.


Wednesday, August 16, 2017. 9:00 PM.
YESTET at Brink Lounge.
701 E Washington Avenue, Madison, WI.


Friday, August 18, 2017. 9:00 PM.
YESTET at Hubbard Street Lofts.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.