Upcoming Performances

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Monday, June 25, 2018. 9:00 PM.
MIKE SALTER QUARTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Saturday, June 30, 2018. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD'S YES, AND … MUSIC FOR NINE IMPROVISERS at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.
* Album release show for Yes, And...Music For Nine Improvisers.


Thursday, July 5, 2018. 9:00 PM.
LIKELY SO at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, July 6, 2018. 8:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at One Spirit Center.
1801 Charles Street, Rockford, IL.


Sunday, July 22, 2018. 9:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, August 3, 2018. 9:00 PM.
YESTET at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Tuesday, August 14, 2018. 9:30 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Wednesday, August 15, 2018. 8:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Arts + Literature Laboratory.
2021 Winnebago Street, Madison, WI.


Thursday, August 16, 2018. 9:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Kyber Pass.
1571 Grand Avenue, St. Paul, MN.


Friday, August 17, 2018. 9:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Rozz-Tox.
2108 3rd Avenue, Rock Island, IL.


Saturday, August 18, 2018. 8:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Sugar Maple.
441 E Lincoln Avenue, Milwaukee, WI.


Sunday, August 19, 2018. 9:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.


Thursday, August 23, 2018. 9:30 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Sunday, August 26, 2018. 3:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Blueberry Fields.
14312 Log Cabin Road, Three Oaks, MI.
Part of the HotHouse Jazz on a Summer's Day Festival.


Thursday, September 6, 2018. 9:00 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.