Upcoming Performances

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018. 9:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/JOHNSON/REID/HALL at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.
Special performance of Julius Hemphill's Dogon A.D. for Jazz Record Art Collective.


Thursday, August 23, 2018. 9:30 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, August 24, 2018. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Saturday, August 25, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/SOMMERS/HALL at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Sunday, August 26, 2018. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Blueberry Fields.
14312 Log Cabin Road, Three Oaks, MI.
Part of the HotHouse Jazz on a Summer's Day Festival.


Sunday, August 26, 2018. 10:00 PM.
DOS SANTOS at Blueberry Fields.
14312 Log Cabin Road, Three Oaks, MI.
Part of the HotHouse Jazz on a Summer's Day Festival.


Friday, August 31, 2018. 12:40 PM.
QUIN KIRCHNER GROUP at 40th Annual Chicago Jazz Festival.
Von Freeman Pavilion, Millennium Park.
155 N Michigan Avenue, Chicago.


Saturday, Septeber 1, 2018. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Monday, September 3, 2018. 9:00 PM.
DAN CLUCAS QUINTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Thursday, September 6, 2018. 9:00 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, September 7, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Sunday, September 29, 2017. 3:45 PM.
CHICAGO YESTET at Wagner Stage.
Midway Plaisance, Chicago.
Part of the 12th Hyde Park Jazz Festival.


Friday, October 19, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/CARROLL/CUNNINGHAM at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.