Upcoming Performances

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018. 9:00 PM.
MATT PIET QUARTET at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.


Thursday, April 26, 2018. 9:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/CUNNINGHAM at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, April 27, 2018. 8:00 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at One Spirit Center.
1801 Charles Street, Rockford, IL.


Tuesday, May 1, 2018. 9:00 PM.
NATE LEPINE QUARTET at Cafe Mustache
2313 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Sunday, May 6, 2018. 3:30 PM.
DAMON LOCKS / NICK MAZZARELLA at Hyde Park Art Center.
5020 S Cornell Avenue, Chicago.


Monday, May 14, 2018. 9:00 PM.
THE ETERNALS + NICK MAZZARELLA at Hideout.
1354 W Wabansia Avenue, Chicago.


Wednesday, May 30, 2018. 9:00 PM.
DAMON SHORT SEXTET at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.
Special performance of Grachan Moncur's Evolution for Jazz Record Art Collective.


Saturday, June 2, 2018. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Saturday, June 30, 2018. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD'S YES, AND … MUSIC FOR NINE IMPROVISERS at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.
* Album release show for Yes, And...Music For Nine Improvisers.


Thursday, July 5, 2018. 9:00 PM.
LIKELY SO at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, August 3, 2018. 9:00 PM.
YESTET at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.