Upcoming Performances

Friday, October 19, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/CARROLL/FLUDAS at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Friday, November 2, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Thursday, November 8, 2018. 9:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, November 16, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/CARROLL/CUNNINGHAM at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Wednesday, November 21, 2018. 9:00 PM.
CHRISTIAN DILLINGHAM QUINTET at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, November 23, 2018. 10:30 PM.
CHRISTIAN DILLINGHAM QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Thursday, November 29, 2018. 6:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/VILLAREAL at Freehand Hotel.
19 E Ohio Street, Chicago.


Friday, November 30, 2018. 9:00 PM.
CHICAGO YESTET at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Thursday, December 6, 2018. 9:30 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


Friday, December 14, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Friday, December 21, 2018. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.


Saturday, December 29, 2018. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.


January 28 – February 10, 2019.
SCANDINAVIAN TOUR
Details TBA.


Friday, March 29, 2019. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.


Sunday, March 31, 2019. 3:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Adventure Music.
833 Lake Drive SE, Grand Rapids, MI.