Upcoming Performances

 

Friday, August 18, 2017. 9:00 PM.
YESTET at Hubbard Street Lofts.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Sunday, August 20, 2017. 3:00 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at Green Mill.
4802 N Broadway Street, Chicago.


Sunday, August 20, 2017. 8:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Chicago Art Department.
1932 S Halsted Street, Chicago.


Monday, August 21, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, August 21, 2017. 9:30 PM.
NATE LEPINE QUARTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Sunday, August 27, 2017. 5:30 PM.
JEFF SWANSON SEXTET at Bucktown Arts Fest.
New Jazz Roots Stage at Leavitt and Lyndale, Chicago.


Monday, August 28, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, August 28, 2017. 9:30 PM.
NATE LEPINE QUARTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.


Monday, September 4, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, September 11, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, September 11, 2017. 9:00 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.


Monday, September 18, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Tuesday, September 19, 2017. 8:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/REID DUO at Arts + Literature Laboratory.
2021 Winnebago Street, Madison, WI.


Wednesday, September 20, 2017. 8:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/REID DUO at Jazz Central Studios.
407 Central Avenue SE, Minneapolis, MN.


Thursday, September 21, 2017. 8:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/REID DUO at Sugar Maple.
441 E Lincoln Avenue, Milwaukee, WI.


Saturday, September 23, 2017. 4:30 PM.
MAZZARELLA/REID DUO at DuSable Museum.
740 E 56th Place, Chicago.
Part of the 11th Hyde Park Jazz Festival.


Sunday, September 24, 2017. 6:00 PM.
YES WE CAN: THE SONGS OF NEW ORLEANS at Wagner Stage.
Midway Plaisance, Chicago.
Part of the 11th Hyde Park Jazz Festival.


Monday, September 25, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, October 2, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, October 9, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, October 16, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, October 23, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, October 30, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Sunday, November 5, 2017. 9:00 PM.
TIM STINE QUARTET at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.


Monday, November 6, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, November 13, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, November 20, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, November 27, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, December 4, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, December 11, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.


Monday, December 18, 2017. 5:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO +1 at Andy's.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.