Upcoming Performances

Friday, July 19, 2019. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Green Mill.
4802 N Broadway Street, Chicago.

Saturday, July 20, 2019. 8:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Green Mill.
4802 N Broadway Street, Chicago.

Sunday, July 21, 2019. 9:30 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, July 26, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Monday, July 29, 2019. 5:00 PM.
MIKE ALLEMANA QUARTET at Andy’s.
11 E Hubbard Street, Chicago.

Thursday, August 8, 2019. 9:00 PM.
LIKELY SO at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, August 9, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Friday, August 16, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Saturday, August 17, 2019. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, August 23, 2019. 7:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Union Star Spirits.
300 5th Street, Peru, IL.

Sunday, August 25, 2017. 5:30 PM.
SNAKETIME at Bucktown Arts Fest.
New Jazz Roots Stage at Leavitt and Lyndale, Chicago.

Sunday, September 1, 2018. 12:00 AM.
PAT MALLINGER & COMPANY at Green Mill.
4802 N Broadway Street, Chicago.

Friday, September 6, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Friday, September 20, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD GROUP at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.
Special performance of Ornette Coleman’s Science Fiction for Jazz Record Art Collective.

Saturday, September 28, 2019. 9:00 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at Hyde Park Union Church.
5600 S Woodlawn Avenue, Chicago.
Part of the Hyde Park Jazz Festival.

Saturday, October 12, 2019. Time TBA.
NICK MAZZARELLA TRIO at Mondriaan Jazz Festival.
Paardcafé, Prinsegracht 10, 2512 GA Den Haag, Netherlands

October 14 – October 20, 2019.
MAZZARELLA/LAMAR GAY/HÅKER FLATEN/ØSTVANG Scandinavian Tour.
Performances TBA.

Friday, November 22, 2019. 9:00 PM.
CHICAGO YESTET at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.