Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, February 13, 2019. 7:00 PM.
JOHN SUTTON QUINTET at The Dawson.
730 W Grand Avenue, Chicago.

Thursday, February 14, 2019. 8:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/STINE/SUTTON at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Friday, February 15, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Saturday, February 16, 2019. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, February 22, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Sunday, February 24, 2019. 9:00 PM.
BRADFIELD/MAZZARELLA DUO & GARDEN OF SOULS at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.

Monday, February 25, 2019. 9:00 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUARTET at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.
Part of the 2019 Chopin in the City Fesival.

Thursday, February 28, 2019. 9:30 PM.
GREG ARTRY QUARTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, March 1, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019. 9:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/LEPINE/JOHNSON/ULERY/CUNNINGHAM at Fulton Collective.
1821 W Hubbard Street, Chicago.
Special performance of Ornette Coleman’s Crisis for Jazz Record Art Collective.

Friday, March 15, 2019. 10:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Front Room.
844 W Randolph Street, Chicago.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019. 9:30 PM.
CHARLIE KIRCHEN QUARTET at Whistler.
2421 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019. 9:00 PM.
MAZZARELLA/STEIN/MEZZACAPPA/REED at Elastic.
3429 W Diversey Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, March 29, 2019. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.

Saturday, March 30, 2019. 10:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA QUINTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.

Sunday, March 31, 2019. 3:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Adventure Music.
833 Lake Drive SE, Grand Rapids, MI.

Thursday, April 4, 2019. 9:30 PM.
PAUL BEDAL QUARTET at California Clipper.
1002 N California Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, April 5, 2019. 8:30 PM.
NICK MAZZARELLA SOLO at If Art Gallery.
1223 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC.

Thursday, April 18, 2019. 8:00 PM.
DOS SANTOS at Space.
1245 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL.

Friday, April 26, 2019. 9:00 PM.
SNAKETIME at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.
* Album release show for Snaketime: The Music of Moondog.

Sunday, April 28, 2019. 6:00 PM.
MERIDIAN TRIO at Freehand Hotel.
19 E Ohio Street, Chicago.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019. 9:00 PM.
DOS SANTOS at Lincoln Hall.
2424 N Lincoln Avenue, Chicago.

Saturday, May 4, 2019. 9:00 PM.
ALEX CHAVEZ ENSEMBLE at Hungry Brain.
2319 W Belmont Avenue, Chicago.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019. 9:00 PM.
Ba(SH) + NICK MAZZARELLA at Cafe Mustache.
2313 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, June 7, 2019. 8:30 PM.
PAUL BEDAL QUARTET at Constellation.
3111 N Western Avenue, Chicago.

Friday, July 19, 2019. 9:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Green Mill.
4802 N Broadway Street, Chicago.

Saturday, July 20, 2019. 8:00 PM.
GEOF BRADFIELD NONET at Green Mill.
4802 N Broadway Street, Chicago.