Ensemble: Meridian Trio

Label: Clean Feed Records

Release Date: May 12, 2017

Nick Mazzarella – alto saxophone
Matt Ulery – bass
Jeremy Cunningham – drums

Track Listing:
1. Rhododendron
2. Triangulum
3. Ringdown
4. Reminiscing
5. Witch Hazel
6. Solstice 63
7. Strange
8. Inflection Point

All compositions by Nick Mazzarella (BMI).

Production Credits:
Recorded live at the Whistler in Chicago by Dave Zuchowski on January 12 and 26, 2016.
Mixed and mastered by Dave Zuchowski and Nick Mazzarella.
Liner notes by Jeff Parker.
Design by Travassos.
Produced by Nick Mazzarella.
Executive production by Pedro Costa for Trem Azul.