Snaketime: The Music of Moondog

Ensemble: Snaketime

Label: Astral Spirits / Feeding Tube Records

Release Date: March 29, 2019

Chad McCullough – trumpet
Nick Mazzarella – alto saxophone
Dustin Laurenzi – tenor saxophone
Jason Stein – bass clarinet
Dave Miller – guitar
Matt Ulery – bass
Quin Kirchner – drums, percussion
Ryan Packard – drums, percussion

Track Listing:
1. Nero’s Expedition
2. Lament 1 (Bird’s Lament)
3. Remember
4. Fiesta Piano Solo
5. Down Is Up
6. All Is Loneliness
7. Lullaby

All Compositions by Louis Hardin (aka Moondog). Arrangements by Dustin Laurenzi.

Production Credits:
Recorded live at the Hungry Brain and mixed at Shape Shoppe Studio in Chicago by Nick Broste.
Mastered by Mikey Young.
Layout and design by Jaime Zuverza.