I've Fallen and I Can't Get Up.jpg

 I’ve Fallen and I Can’t Get Up

Ensemble: Charlie Kirchen Quartet

Label: Flood Music

Release Date: July 22, 2019

Nick Mazzarella – alto saxophone
Dave Miller – guitar
Charlie Kirchen – bass
Devin Drobka – drums

Track Listing:
1. Tom Time
2. Untitled #2
3. Blue Island
4. Where’s the Finish Line?

All compositions by Charlie Kirchen (BMI).

Production Credits:
Recorded on August 21, 2018 at Electrical Audio in Chicago by Greg Norman.
Mixed and mastered by Dan Pierson.