Ensemble: Geof Bradfield Ensemble

Label: Cellar Live

Release Date: September 23, 2017

Nick Mazzarella – alto saxophone
Geof Bradfield – tenor saxophone, compositions, arrangements
Marquis Hill – trumpet
Joel Adams – trombone
Clark Sommers – bass
Dana Hall – drums

Track Listing:
1. The Other Side of Town (Mayfield, arr. Bradfield)
2. Constellation (Parker, arr. Brafield)
3. Sonatina (Ligeti, arr. Bradfield)
4. Nephila
5. Solid Jackson
6. Bass Solo (Sommers)
7. Fearful Symmetry
8. Birdhoused
9. Laconia

All compositions by Geof Bradfield (Geocentric Music), except where noted.

Production Credits:
Recorded at The Green Mill in Chicago by Brian Schwab on March 15,  2017.
Mixed and mastered by Brian Schwab.
Cover photo by Steve Kazemir.
Design and layout by Ian Hendrickson-Smith.
Produced by Geof Bradfield with executive production by Cory Weeds.