The Devin Hoff Bastet.jpg

The Devin Hoff Bastet

Ensemble: The Devin Hoff Bastet

Label: Self-released

Release Date: October 6, 2013

Nick Mazzarella – alto saxophone
Howard Wiley – tenor saxophone
Devin Hoff – bass
Darrell Green – drums

Track Listing:
1. Hymn to the Multiverse
2. Pentagramonics
3. Boat of a Million Years
2. The Khabs and the Khu
3. Bastet

All compositions by Devin Hoff.

Production Credits:
Recorded and mixed by John Finkbeiner at New, Improved Studios in Oakland, CA.